I Will Be There! 5/25/13 March Against Monsanto and GMO Food

I will be in New Brunswick N.J. for this . I hope it’s a good turnout!

In this world we can get caught up in a lot of bullshit and negativity and sometimes it’s healthy to stay away from these things rather than get bogged down.It is not worth the trouble trying to “save the world” and too much can cause you stress and distract you from your life. For instance , negative people, just stay away from them, don’t try to change them.

But as far as I can see we all need one good thing to fight for. It gives us a better sense of ourselves and even in the face of defeat it can still feel good knowing that you didn’t just lay down like a tired dog.

As I have stated in the past, I take a stand on the GMO issue. It is about the food that I put in my body and I just think that I should be allowed to choose if I put GMO’s into my body.

It is a complex issue and if you don’t know anything about it then do your research. I am not going to explain the issue here because I will not do it any true justice. What I know is from doing my own research that is ongoing and has now encompassed the past 10 years of my life.

You can start off by clicking this link http://prn.fm/2013/05/23/the-gary-null-show-march-against-monsanto-052313/#axzz2U92Ayeo2

Go to the 30 min mark of the broadcast where the host Gary Null starts his interview and he delivers a scathing monologue about Monsanto.

This blog is not a political blog but like I said this is the issue that I choose to stand and fight on. This is part of who I am so it should be reflected on here.

Leave a Reply

