Great Deadlift tutorial.

Besides being a place where I can maybe share my thoughts about life,weightlifting,firefighting and whatever else, this blog is a place for my stuff. If I reblog or post somebody’s  video it is because I find it to be useful.

I deadlift quite often and consider the exercise to be pivotal in my training. I can contribute 5 lbs of muscle gain in less than a year to the dead lift. I also prize the movement for keeping my lower back good and strong and helping with an old injury that would otherwise bother me. Ironically it’s “all gain and no back pain” instead of “No pain , No gain” with the dead lift.

This guy covers some good points about the DL that is good for beginners or for anyone who needs a refresher,

2 thoughts on “Great Deadlift tutorial.

  1. Pingback: Deadlifts make my world go round. |

  2. Pingback: Paleo Hunters Didn’t Need Dead Lifts But The 21st Century Man Does |

Leave a Reply

