How to Slay a Dragon in 7 Steps

Awesome ideas to live by!
Fred (LHXC)

cropped-lhxc_250-fw.png

LifeREACH Mind Body Fitness

Image

By Michael Boe

Dragons. We all have them in our lives but we turn our backs on them and simply hope that they go away.

I am the Dragon King.

There were times in my life that I had so many Dragons that I literally was frozen with fear, unable to move or think. My survival “fight or flight” mode was set firmly on “flight” yet I couldn’t move. And the Dragons circled me threateningly every chance they could.

These Dragons are problems which are uncomfortable to face and deal with. The ones that make us feel powerless over them. The ones you lose sleep over, strain your relationships, and shorten your life span. The really awful ones. And all problems can become awful if neglected too long.

After awhile, I had the realization that I had to turn and face these fearsome beasts and battle to the death. And…

View original post 330 more words

One thought on “How to Slay a Dragon in 7 Steps

  1. Pingback: Life Hardcore (LHXC) Clothing Optional. Old School |

Leave a Reply

