Breakfast For Din Din

awsome breakfst

Looks good! Eggs over easy on top of sweet potato hash mixed with peppers & onions………..too bad I I didn’t have this for breakfast…………..I had it for dinner!!

Actually to be truthful I had this for my pre dinner , dinner.

Looking at food as a fuel source is the optimal way to approach your diet whether cutting or bulking.  Eating eggs/egg whites at night is a very smart move. The egg protein is THE PROTEIN all other protein sources are gauged against. Eggs are a great way to start your day so why not have em to end your day?

This meal was part of my high carb day (re-load or re feed) .

 

 

Leave a Reply

